Sub: Constituting Anti Ragging Committee for the academic year 2018-'19 - Orders Issued.

ORDER NO. G4-Committee/673/2018/(6) EMEA College Kondotty, dated 06-06-2018

### ORDER

Committee for Anti-Ragging as per the Judgment of the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India dated 08.05.2009 in Civil Appeal No. 887/2009, for the academic year 2018-'19 has been reconstituted as follows:

1.	Dr.Ayoob. CP Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr.Riyad. A M Head, Dept. of Computer Science	Convener
3.	Mr. Mohammed Rafeeque. P M	NGO Representative
4.	Sub-Inspector of Police, Karipur	Ex-officio member
5.	PTA Vice President	tt
6.	Village Officer, Karipur Village	et.
7.	Co-ordinator, IQAC	и
8.	Chairman, College Union	и

COLLEGE OF ARTS

KONDO

Copy to:

Mr.Riyad. A M, Head, Dept. of Computer Science
Mr. Mohammed Rafeeque. P M
Sub-Inspector of Police, Karipur
PTA Vice President
Village Officer, Karipur Village
Co-ordinator, IQAC
Chairman, College Union

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
EMEA COLLEGE OF ARTE
& SCIENCE, KUNDOTTY
MALAPPURAM DT. 673 638

Sub: Constituting Anti Ragging Committee for the academic year 2017-'18 - Orders Issued.

ORDER NO. G4-Committee/288/2017/(2) EMEA College Kondotty, dated 05-06-2017

### ORDER

Committee for Anti-Ragging as per the Judgment of the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India dated 08.05.2009 in Civil Appeal No. 887/2009, for the academic year 2017-'18 has been reconstituted as follows:

1.	Dr.Abdulla MP Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr.Mohamed Jamshad K, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Computer Science	Convener
3.	Mr. Mohammed Rafeeque. P M	NGO Representative
4.	Sub-Inspector of Police, Karipur	Ex-officio member
5.	PTA Vice President	tt.
6.	Village Officer, Karipur Village	66
7.	Co-ordinator, IQAC	ш
8.	Chairman, College Union	ű

KONE

Copy to:

Mr. Mohamed Jamshad K
Mr. Mohammed Rafeeque. P M
Sub-Inspector of Police, Karipur
PTA Vice President
Village Officer, Karipur Village
Co-ordinator, IQAC
Chairman, College Union

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
BMBACOLLEGE OF ART
& SCIENCE, KUNDOTTY
MALAPPURAM DT. 673 629

Sub: Constituting Anti Ragging Committee for the academic year 2016-'17 - Orders Issued.

ORDER NO. G4-Committee/226/2016/(02) EMEA College Kondotty, dated 02-06-2016

### ORDER

Committee for Anti-Ragging as per the Judgment of the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India dated 08.05.2009 in Civil Appeal No. 887/2009, for the academic year 2016-'17 has been reconstituted as follows:

1.	Dr.Abdulla MP Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr.Mohamed Jamshad K, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Computer Science	Convener
3.	Mr. Mohammed Rafeeque. P M	NGO Representative
4.	Sub-Inspector of Police, Karipur	Ex-officio member
5.	PTA Vice President	и
6.	Village Officer, Karipur Village	и
7.	Co-ordinator, IQAC	и
8.	Chairman, College Union	и

KONE

## Copy to:

Mr. Mohamed Jamshad K
Mr. Mohammed Rafeeque. P M
Sub-Inspector of Police, Karipur
PTA Vice President
Village Officer, Karipur Village
Co-ordinator, IQAC
Chairman, College Union

B M B A COLLEGE OF ARTS
& SCIENCE, KONLE. 1Y
MALAPPURAM DT. 673 638

Sub: Constituting Anti Ragging Committee for the academic year 2015-'16 - Orders Issued.

ORDER NO. G4-Committee/238/2015/(2) EMEA College Kondotty, dated 03-06-2015

#### ORDER

Committee for Anti-Ragging as per the Judgment of the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India dated 08.05.2009 in Civil Appeal No. 887/2009, for the academic year 2015-'16 has been reconstituted as follows:

1.	Mr. Mohammed Palengara, Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr.Mohamed Jamshad K, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Computer Science	Convener
3.	Mr. Mohammed Rafeeque. P M	NGO Representative
4.	Sub-Inspector of Police, Karipur	Ex-officio member
5.	PTA Vice President	и
6.	Village Officer, Karipur Village	и
7.	Co-ordinator, IQAC	и
8.	Chairman, College Union	и

### Copy to:

Mr. Mohamed Jamshad K Mr. Mohammed Rafeeque. P M Sub-Inspector of Police, Karipur PTA Vice President Village Officer, Karipur Village Co-ordinator, IQAC Chairman, College Union



RRINCIPAL

ME A COLLEC

SCIENCE, KONDONI

MALAPPURAM DT. 673 638

Sub: Constituting Anti Ragging Committee for the academic year 2014-'15 - Orders Issued.

ORDER NO. G4-Committee/255/2014/(2) EMEA College Kondotty, dated 04-06-2014

## ORDER

Committee for Anti-Ragging as per the Judgment of the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India dated 08.05.2009 in Civil Appeal No. 887/2009, for the academic year 2014-'15 has been reconstituted as follows:

1.	Dr. Muhammad Rafeeq. APM, Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr.Mohammad Ashraf M, Head, Dept. of Commerce	Convener
3.	Mr. Muhammad Palengara	Member
4.	Mr. Muhammad Haneefa P	Member
5.	Mr. Askarali A	Member
6.	Mr. Mohammed Rafeeque. P M	NGO Representative
7.	Sub-Inspector of Police, Karipur	Ex-officio member
8.	PTA Vice President	**
9.	Village Officer, Karipur Village	
10.	Co-ordinator, IQAC	***
11.	Chairman, College Union	46

## Copy to:

Mr.Mohammad Ashraf M

Mr. Muhammad Palengara

Mr. Muhammad Haneefa P

Mr. Askarali A

Mr. Mohammed Rafeeque. P M

Sub-Inspector of Police, Karipur

PTA Vice President

Village Officer, Karipur Village

Co-ordinator, IQAC

Chairman, College Union



BMEACOLL OF ARIS
& SCIENCE, LONDOTTY
MALAPPURAM DT. 673 638